Samaj Directory

You can now have your information added to our Samaj Directory ! Click here to enter details.

Support our Community?

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!


You can now pay online for new or to renew membership ! Click here  for details.

Matrimonial Profiles

Click here for more information.


Executive Committee

 Hemant Thakar


 (H) 905-497-5959
 (C) 647-381-5400

 Jatin Pandya

 Vice President

 (H) 905-794-6061
 (C) 647-291-3853

 Bhupendra Raval


 (C) 416-296-7200

 Bindu Purohit


 (C) 416-399-3787


Committee Members

 Bhavesh Bhatt

Honorary Executive Committee Member

 (H) 905-791-9945
 (C) 416-452-0482 

 Shailesh Dave

 Committee Member

 (C) 647-227-2456

 Mayank Bhatt

 Committee Member

 (H) 905-997-5670

 Shailesh Trivedi

 Committee Member

 (C) 647-965-5703

 Devesh Joshi

 Committee Member

 (C) 647-236-7999

 Jyoti Trivedi

 Committee Member

 (C) 647-648-9667

 Rekha Bhatt

 Committee Member

(C) 647-290-7354

Parth Raval    Legal Advisor
Pranay Shukla    Auditor
Smruti KhetiaSocial Media/Website Administrator
Sarvajit Trivedi   Trustee
Ketan A Pandya  Trustee
Prashant TrivediTrustee